Peach Mead Instructions

So I haven’t been posting a whole lot lately, even though I’ve been doing a whole bunch of things. I’ll try to keep this better updated, because in the end, it’s mostly for my own good.

In any event, I’ll be trying to make some peach mead in the next couple months, because one of my roommates wanted to give it a shot. After doing some research, I ended up putting together my own instructions for making peach mead. If you feel daring enough, feel free to follow along! The instructions aren’t final, and I’ll probably be making some minor changes on the way. If you need any clarification on steps, ask away!

Oh, and if you would rather have a PDF copy of the instructions, it’s available here.

Peach Mead Instructions.docx

Leave a Reply

